Header Search Wrapper

Close Search

Fixed Header Container

An Independent Christian Day School | Atlanta, GA

Header Main Wrapper

An Independent Christian Day School | Atlanta, GA
Mobile Menu

Events & Exhibits

Our students share their talents with the Westminster community through events and exhibits throughout the year. We invite you to enjoy an orchestra concert, soak in an art show, watch the Westminster Players take the stage, and more. If you plan to catch a production in Kellett Theatre, please reserve tickets in advance by calling 404-367-5080.

Upcoming Events

Recent Performances (plays/musicals)

  • Bye Bye Birdie
  • The Crucible
  • Oklahoma!
  • Les Miserables
  • High School Musical, Jr.,
  • The Music Man
  • Titanic
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream

Recent Exhibits (visual arts)

  • Annual STEAM Show
  • AP Art Exhibit
  • Visiting Artist Exhibit
  • Middle School Art Exhibit
  • Upper School Art Exhibit
July 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Mon, Jul 3
Tue, Jul 4
Wed, Jul 5
Thu, Jul 6
Fri, Jul 7
Sat, Jul 8
Sun, Jul 9
Mon, Jul 10
Tue, Jul 11
Wed, Jul 12
Thu, Jul 13
Fri, Jul 14
Sat, Jul 15
Sun, Jul 16
Mon, Jul 17
Tue, Jul 18
Wed, Jul 19
Thu, Jul 20
Fri, Jul 21
Sat, Jul 22
Sun, Jul 23
Mon, Jul 24
Tue, Jul 25
Wed, Jul 26
Thu, Jul 27
Fri, Jul 28
Sat, Jul 29
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5