Header Search Wrapper

Close Search

Fixed Header Container

An Independent Christian Day School | Atlanta, GA

Header Main Wrapper

An Independent Christian Day School | Atlanta, GA
Mobile Menu

Meet the Alumni Board and Young Alumni Council

The Westminster Alumni Association (made up of the alumni of The Westminster Schools, Washington Seminary, and North Avenue Presbyterian School) is served by an 18-member Governing Board whose purpose is to:
  • Keep alumni informed of the progress and needs of The Westminster Schools
  • Provide opportunities for alumni to maintain an ongoing, long-term relationship with Westminster
  • Give support to The Westminster Schools
  • Help to represent the interests of The Westminster Schools in the larger community
  • Ascertain and express the views of alumni concerning issues and matters affecting The Westminster Schools, and
  • Promote awareness of and interest in the Association on the part of students at The Westminster Schools.

In 2011, the Alumni Governing Board re-established the Young Alumni Council in an effort to provide additional support for young alumni events and initiatives.

This group focuses on engaging alumni who live in Atlanta and graduated from Westminster between five and 15 years ago. This year, the Young Alumni Council will host two happy hours, a community service project, and a networking event. Please see our Alumni Events listing for more information.

2020-21 Alumni Association Governing Board

Sarah Hawkins Warren '00, President
Wab Kadaba '87, President-Elect

Catherine Humann Callaway, Alumni Giving Chair
Andrew Blaisdell '99, Recording Secretary
Susie Soper '64
Helen Funk McSwain '70

Ellen Hale Jones '81
Billy Levine '88



Charlie Henn '91
Bianca Camac Bell '94
Anna Driver Wick '95
Chris Suh '95

Dominique Holloman '97
Walter McClelland '97
Wade Rakes ’98
Kennedy Hicks '01
Caroline Rawls Strumph '08
Ross Conway '09
Mr. John R. Jones Jr. '74, Honorary Member and Board Historian


2020-21 Young Alumni Council

Caroline Rawls Strumph '08,
Ross Conway '09, Co-Chair
John Gray Seiler '06
Katie Sturniolo Cruce '07
Stephanie Newton Bedard '07
Crawford Long '09
Kealy Hartman '10
Rachel Jordan '10

Louise Cook Morgan '10
Sarah Grady '11
Ellie Lee '12
Nigel Walker '13
Sam Barkin '14
Chase Evans '14
Emma Reifenberger '14
Robert deGolian '15
Cabell Zakas '16