Header Search Wrapper

Close Search

Fixed Header Container

An Independent Christian Day School | Atlanta, GA

Header Main Wrapper

An Independent Christian Day School | Atlanta, GA
Mobile Menu

Events & Exhibits

Our students share their talents with the Westminster community through events and exhibits throughout the year. We invite you to enjoy an orchestra concert, soak in an art show, watch the Westminster Players take the stage, and more. If you plan to catch a production in Kellett Theatre, please reserve tickets in advance by calling 404-367-5080.

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

Recent Performances (plays/musicals)

  • Bye Bye Birdie
  • The Crucible
  • Oklahoma!
  • Les Miserables
  • High School Musical, Jr.,
  • The Music Man
  • Titanic
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream

Recent Exhibits (visual arts)

  • Annual STEAM Show
  • AP Art Exhibit
  • Visiting Artist Exhibit
  • Middle School Art Exhibit
  • Upper School Art Exhibit

Search Events by Month

July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 1
Mon, Jul 2
Tue, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 4
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Mon, Jul 9
Tue, Jul 10
Wed, Jul 11
Thu, Jul 12
Fri, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16
Tue, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4