Header Search Wrapper

Close Search

Fixed Header Container

An Independent Christian Day School | Atlanta, GA

Header Main Wrapper

An Independent Christian Day School | Atlanta, GA
Mobile Menu

Events & Exhibits

Our students share their talents with the Westminster community through events and exhibits throughout the year. We invite you to enjoy an orchestra concert, soak in an art show, watch the Westminster Players take the stage, and more. 

Upcoming Arts Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
MS, US Jazz Band Concert
-
Blake Hall Room A
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
6th Grade Music Theatre and Choral Performance of Finding Nemo, Kids
-
Dawson Choral Music Room 129
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
US Spring Play Tech Rehearsal
-
Kellett Theatre, Broyles Arts Center
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
US Chorus Specials Concert
-
Blake Hall Room A
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
US Chamber Orchestra Spring Tea Concert
-
Montgomery Foyer
MS 8th Grade Film Presentions
-
Oglesby Room
US AP Visual Arts Reception
-
Gaines Foyer, Broyles Arts Center
Thu, Apr 18
MS 7th Grade Drama in Performance
-
Oglesby Room
US Spring Play Open Dress Rehearsal
-
Kellett Theatre, Broyles Arts Center
Fri, Apr 19
US Spring Play Performance
-
Kellett Theatre, Broyles Arts Center
Sat, Apr 20
US Spring Play Performance
-
Kellett Theatre, Broyles Arts Center
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
LS 3rd, 4th, and 5th Grade Orchestras Rehearsal
-
Oglesby Room
MS 6th, 7th and 8th Grade Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Kellett Theatre, Broyles Arts Center
Wed, Apr 24
LS 3rd, 4th, and 5th Grade Orchestras Assembly
-
Oglesby Room
Thu, Apr 25
MS Band Final Concert
-
Kellett Theatre, Broyles Arts Center
US Band Season Finale Concert and Awards Ceremony
-
McCain Chapel
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
US Ensemble Spring Concert
-
Montgomery Foyer
Tue, Apr 30
US Philharmonia Coffee Concert
-
Montgomery Foyer
MS Chorus Concert
-
Oglesby Room
Wed, May 1
US Theatre Arts Celebration
-
Kellett Theatre, Broyles Arts Center
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Search Events

April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4