Header Search Wrapper

Close Search

Fixed Header Container

An Independent Christian Day School | Atlanta, GA

Header Main Wrapper

An Independent Christian Day School | Atlanta, GA
Mobile Menu

Events & Exhibits

Our students share their talents with the Westminster community through events and exhibits throughout the year. We invite you to enjoy an orchestra concert, soak in an art show, watch the Westminster Players take the stage, and more. 

Join Us For Westminster's Arts Events

The Performing Arts Department is delighted to broadcast musical and theatre performances for the 2020-21 school year. Everyone has a front-row seat to these virtual performances. If you’ve never attended these events before, this year is a great time to see Wildcats shine! 

Middle School Musical: Frozen JR.

About the Production

A story of true love and acceptance between sisters, Frozen JR. expands upon the emotional relationship and journey between Princesses Anna and Elsa. When faced with danger, the two discover their hidden potential and the powerful bond of sisterhood. With a cast of beloved characters and loaded with magic, adventure, and plenty of humor, Frozen JR. is sure to thaw even the coldest heart!

February Performances

Families may view the musical performances online on Friday, February 5 or Saturday, February 6 at 7:00 p.m.

All tickets are free but must be reserved online in advance. Families who reserve a ticket will receive a special code to access the show online.

Recent Performances

  • US Musical Revue: BROADWAY Comest to Westminster
  • Vintage Hitchcock: A Live Radio
  • Anon(ymous)
  • Love/Sick
  • Mamma Mia
  • The Crucible
  • High School Musical, Jr.,
  • Titanic
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream

 

Recent Visual Arts Exhibitions

  • Wunderkammer
  • Innovation Showcase
  • Annual STEAM Show
  • AP Art Exhibit
  • Visiting Artist Exhibit
  • Middle School Art Exhibit
  • Upper School Art Exhibit
  

 

Upcoming Events

Search Events

January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6