Header Search Wrapper

Close Search

Fixed Header Container

An Independent Christian Day School | Atlanta, GA

Header Main Wrapper

Mobile Menu

Athletics Staff

Tim Downes

Director of Athletics

 

Katie Trainor

Assistant Director of Athletics, Communications

Marty Wild

Assistant Director of Athletics, College Recruitment

Jamila Jones

Athletics Operations Manager

Scott Cain

Coordinator of Coaching Development

Zach Darling

Coordinator of Events Management

Joanna Kay

Student Advisory Coordinator

Shay Holt

Athletics Administrative Assistant

Mike Issiac

Athletic Facilities Manager

 

Thomas Morse

Assistant Athletic Facilities Manager


Eric Lougas

Director of Strength and Conditioning

Bobby Hayes

Assistant Director of Strength and Conditioning


Donna Hays, ATC, LAT

Head Certified Athletic Trainer

Dawn Macri

Assistant Athletic Trainer

John Huffines

Assistant Athletic Trainer

 

Varsity Head Coaches

Coach Team Phone Email
Katie Argall Varsity Girls Basketball 404-952-1793 katieargall@westminster.net
Andy Dunn Varsity Boys Golf 404-367-5089 andydunn@westminster.net
Emma Moore Varsity Squash   emmamoore@westminster.net
Amy Eubanks Varsity Girls Cross Country 404-609-6293 amyeubanks@westminster.net
Ralph Geeza Varsity Boys Tennis 404-367-5171 ralphgeeza@westminster.net
Liesel Good Varsity Girls Tennis 404-609-6319 lieselgood@westminster.net
Matt Pelot Varsity Girls Golf 404-609-6175 mattpelot@westminster.net
L.B. Joel Varsity Wrestling 404-609-6328 lbjoel@westminster.net
Gary Jones Varsity Boys and Girls Track and Field 404-609-6427 garyjones@westminster.net
Kasia Kaufman Varsity Crew 404-367-5123 kasiakaufman@westminster.net
Chad Laney Varsity Boys Baseball 404-367-7964 chadlaney@westminster.net
Sharon Loughran Varsity Swimming and Diving 404-609-6291 sharonloughran@westminster.net
Tray Malloy Varsity Boys Basketball 404-609-6385 traymalloy@westminster.net
Joanna Kay Varsity Girls Softball 404-367-5098 joannakay@westminster.net
Clark Meyer Varsity Girls Soccer 404-609-6257 clarkmeyer@westminster.net
Cynthia Potter Varsity Diving 404-367-5155 cynthiapotter@westminster.net
Kelly Fitzgerald Varsity Cheerleading 404-609-6241 kellyfitzgerald@westminster.net
Gerry Romberg Varsity Boys Football 404-609-6294 gerryromberg@westminster.net
Scott Snyder Varsity Boys Soccer 404-367-5093 scottsnyder@westminster.net
Tony Souza Varsity Boys Lacrosse 404-609-6272 tonysouza@westminster.net
Katie Trainor Varsity Girls Lacrosse 404-609-6276 katietrainor@westminster.net
Joe Tribble Varsity Boys Cross Country 404-609-6458 joetribble@westminster.net
Sandi White Varsity Gymnastics 404-609-6457 sandiwhite@westminster.net
Catherine Monroe Varsity Girls Volleyball 404-367-5172 catherinemonroe@westminster.net