Header Search Wrapper

Close Search

Fixed Header Container

An Independent Christian Day School | Atlanta, GA

Header Main Wrapper

An Independent Christian Day School | Atlanta, GA
Mobile Menu

Advancement Team

Emilie Henry

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Lauren Flores

Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Liz Ball

Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications

Justin Abraham

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications 

Brooke Boothby

Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement

Mary Brannon

Director of Annual Giving

Durba Chatterjee

Senior Director of Advancement Operations

Erin Dentmon

Advancement Writer

Stella Gardner

Alumni Annual Giving Manager

Liza Garonzik

Director of Donor Relations

Lyse Herrera

Alumni Engagement Manager

Gaby Guerra

Gifts Management Specialist

Laura Jordan

Associate Director of Leadership Giving

Mihika Kohli '13

Prospect Management and Research Associate

Katie Laney '03

Leadership Giving Officer

Julie Lauten '82

Executive Assistant to VP for Institutional Advancement

Jennifer Liu

Communications Operations Manager

Chad Martin

Development Database Manager

Jessie Miller

Web Development and Strategies Manager

Molly Morris

Graphic Design Associate

Joe O'Geen

Leadership Giving Officer

Andrea Pinder

Director of Advancement Services

Stacie Rapson '83

Parent Engagement Manager

Caroline Rothschild

Alumni Engagement Manager

Betsy Smith

Advancement Associate

Janie Spilman

Campaign Assistant

Bailey Ward

Special Events Manager

Regina Wood

Advancement Associate

Tiffany Wooten

Assistant Director of Annual Giving